AVAILABLE GIGS ARE SENT VIA EMAIL EVERY MONDAY – CLICK TO SIGN UP

Calls accepted Monday – Friday 11am – 6pm pacific time.

Please view the booking information page before calling.

Show Date :: Venue :: Set Times :: Headliner or Genre

Subscribe to our mailing list


I’m a…

 

For any show inquires, please email info@webookbands.com or email the agent you have been in contact with for any potential bookings or show updates.

Updated 4/23/2017

Southern California (323-651-1582)

Sun 04/30/2017 The Mint – 8:45, 10:15 – HAMABATA (EDM – Electronic Groups) 

Thurs 05/4/2017 The Regent – Call For Times – Leela James

Thurs 05/4/2017 The Mint – 7:30, 8:00, 8:30- James Harte (Hip Hop Show)

Wed 05/10/2017 The Grove Of Anaheim – 8:00, – Delain / Hammerfall

Fri 05/12/2017 The Mint – 8:30 – Mali Music

Fri 05/17/2017 The Roxy – 8:30, – Jazz Cartier

Sat 05/27/2017 The Troubadour – 8:00, 8:30 – Justine Skye

Sun 05/28/2017 The Comedy Store – 8:30, 8:45 – (Looking for Stand up Acts) w/ Kate Quigly & More

Sun 06/4/2017 Roxy  – 8:30 w/ Christian Scott

Sat 06/10/2017 The Mint email – 8:30 w/ The CrossRhodes (Raheem Devaughn & Wes Felton)

Sat 06/10/2017 Gaslamp  – 9:30 w/ Warren G

Wed 06/14/17 El Rey Theatre – Call for Details – Zoso (Led Zeppelin Tribute)

Fri 06/16/2017 Union  – Call for Details w/ Raekwon

Sat 06/17/17 Viper Room – Call for Details – Kevin Ross

Fri 06/23/2017 The El Rey – 8:30 w/ Who’s Bad (Michael Jackson Tribute Band)

Thurs 06/29/17 Union Nightclub – 8:30 – Raven Felix

Thurs 06/29/17 Los Globos – Call for Details – JR Donato

Sun 07/02/17 The Troubadour – 8:30, 9:30 – Bizzy Bone & Krayzie Bone

Thurs 7/10/17 Music Box – 8:00 w/ O-Town

Sun 7/13/17 Gaslamp – 8:00 w/ O-Town

Thurs 7/13/17 The Mint – Call for Details – Shuggie Otis

07/28/17 The Grove Of Anaheim – 8:00, 8:30, 9:00 – Maxi Priest

Northern California (323-651-1582)

 

Fri 05/5/2017 Complex Oakland – 9:00, 9:30 – Starlito & Don Trip

Thurs 05/18/2017 Harlow’s – 7:00, 7:30 – Larry June

Thurs 05/18/2017 Complex Oakland – 8:30, 9:00, 9:30 – Maxo Cream

Fri 05/19/2017 Complex Oakland – 8:30, 9:00 – Jazz Cartier

Sat 5/20/17 1015 Folsom – Pending w/ Digable Planets

Sun 05/28/2017 Brick & Mortar–  email gene.tml@gmail.com – Justine Skye

Wed 06/7/2017 Harlow’s email – gene.tml@gmail.com – Pending w/ DJ Premeir


Thurs 06/8/2017 Harlow’s email – 8:30 w/ The CrossRhodes (Raheem Devaughn & Wes Felton)

Fri 06/9/2017 New Parish email – 8:30 w/ The CrossRhodes (Raheem Devaughn & Wes Felton)

 

Tues 06/20/2017 Harlow’s  – Call for Details w/ Raekwon

Wed 06/21/2017 Slim’s  – Call for Details w/ Raekwon

Thurs 06/22/17 Complex Oakland – 8:30 – Raven Felix

Sat 07/01/17 Harlow’s – email gene.tml@gmail.com – Bizzy Bone & Krayzie Bone

Fri 7/14/17 Brick & Mortar – Call for Details – Shuggie Otis

Sat 7/14/17 New Parish – Call for Details – Shuggie Otis

Sat 07/29/2017 Slims  8:00, 9:00, 10:00 w/ The Dickies 

Arizona (323-651-1582)

 

Chicago (323-651-1582)

Sat 5/20/17 Metro – Pending w/ Digable Planets

Wed 5/24/2017 Reggies  9:00, w/ Starlito & Don Trip

Portland/Seattle (323-651-1582)

Sat 5/27/17 Showbox – Pending w/ Digable Planets

Thurs 06/29/17 Chop Suey – email gene.tml@gmail.com – Bizzy Bone & Krayzie Bone

Fri 06/30/17 Dante’s – email gene.tml@gmail.com – Bizzy Bone & Krayzie Bone

Baltimore (323-651-1582)

T.B.A.

New York (323-651-1582)

T.B.A.

 

The above listings and all SHP/webookbands.com Services are for your personal and non-commercial use only. You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell any information, products or services obtained from the Services and listings of webookbands.com or Sean Healy Presents, Inc.

Top