AVAILABLE GIGS ARE SENT VIA EMAIL EVERY MONDAY – CLICK TO SIGN UP

Calls accepted Monday – Friday 11am – 6pm pacific time.

Please view the booking information page before calling.

Show Date :: Venue :: Set Times :: Headliner or Genre

Subscribe to our mailing list


I’m a…

 

For any show inquires, please email info@webookbands.com or email the agent you have been in contact with for any potential bookings or show updates.

Updated 5/15/2017

Southern California (323-651-1582)

Thurs 05/25/2017 Los Globos – 8:30,  – MEANGIRL, Jean-Luc International

Sat 05/27/2017 The Troubadour – 8:00, – TROUBADOUR SHOWCASE

Sun 05/28/2017 The Comedy Store – 8:40, 8:50 – (Looking for Stand up Acts) w/ Kate Quigly & More

Sun 06/4/2017 Roxy  – 8:30 w/ Christian Scott

Sat 06/10/2017 The Mint email – 8:30 w/ The CrossRhodes (Raheem Devaughn & Wes Felton)

Wed 06/14/17 El Rey Theatre – 8:30, 9:00 – Zoso (Led Zeppelin Tribute)

Fri 06/16/2017 Union  – 9:00, 9:30 w/ Raekwon

Sat 06/17/17 Viper Room – 9:00, 9:30 – Kevin Ross

Tues 06/20/2017 The Mint 8:30, 9:00, 10:00 w/ Ray J

Fri 06/23/2017 The El Rey – 8:30 w/ Who’s Bad (Michael Jackson Tribute Band)

Fri 06/23/2017 Troubadour – 8:30, 9:15,  w/ Moonchild

Thurs 06/29/17 Union Nightclub – 8:30 – Raven Felix

Fri 7/7/17 The Mint – Call for Details – Ouiwey Collins (Son of Bootsy Collins)

Sun 07/09/17 Viper Room – 8:30, 9:15, – Best Ex (Formerly the Candy Hearts), Daisyhead, Promise of Redemption

Thurs 7/13/17 The Mint – 8:30, 9:15 – Shuggie Otis

Thurs 07/13/17 Los Globos – 8:30, 9:15, 10:00 – Moon Bounce

Thurs 07/27/17 Los Globos – Call for Details – Kabaka Pyramid

Fri 07/28/17 The Grove Of Anaheim – 8:00, 8:30, 9:00 – Maxi Priest

Sat 08/05/17 Los Globos – 7:30, 8:30 – JR Donato

Thurs 8/10/17 Music Box – 8:00 w/ O-Town

Fri 09/01/17 The Viper Room – 8:30, 9:30 – Wang Chung & The Cutting Crew

Northern California (323-651-1582)

Sat 5/20/17 1015 Folsom – Call for Details w/ Digable Planets

Thurs 6/1/17 Brick & Mortar – (Call for details – Must have experience with SHP) w/ Freddie Gibbs

Fri 6/2/17 New Parish – (Call for details – Must have experience with SHP) w/ Freddie Gibbs

Wed 06/7/2017 Harlow’s email – gene.tml@gmail.com – Pending w/ DJ Premier


Thurs 06/8/2017 Harlow’s email gene.tml@gmail.com – 8:30 w/ The CrossRhodes (Raheem Devaughn & Wes Felton)

Fri 06/9/2017 New Parish email gene.tml@gmail.com – 8:30 w/ The CrossRhodes (Raheem Devaughn & Wes Felton)

Tues 06/20/2017 Harlow’s  – 9:00, w/ Raekwon

Thurs 06/22/17 Complex Oakland – 8:30 – Raven Felix

Tues 6/27/17 Livewire – (Call for details – Must have experience with SHP) w/ Jacquees

Sat 07/01/17 Harlow’s – email gene.tml@gmail.com – Bizzy Bone & Krayzie Bone

Fri 7/14/17 Brick & Mortar – 8:30, 9:15 – Shuggie Otis

Sat 7/14/17 New Parish – 8:30, 9:15 – Shuggie Otis

Fri 07/28/17 New Parish – Call for Details – Kabaka Pyramid

Sat 07/29/2017 Slims  8:00, 9:00, 10:00 w/ The Dickies 

Arizona (323-651-1582)

Sat 6/10/17 Livewire –  8:00, 9:30, 10:00 w/ DJ Quik
Wed 6/14/17 Livewire – 8:00, 9:30, 10:00 w/ Raekwon
Thurs 6/22/17 Livewire – (Call for details – Must have experience with SHP) w/ Jacquees & A boogie Wit Da Hoodie
Mon 7/03/17 Livewire – 8:00, 8:30 w/ Bone Thugz n Harmony

Chicago (323-651-1582)

Sat 5/20/17 Metro – 9:00, 9:30 w/ Digable Planets

Thurs 6/22/17 Metro – (Call for details – Must have experience with SHP) w/ Freddie Gibbs

Portland/Seattle (323-651-1582)

Sat 5/27/17 Showbox – Pending w/ Digable Planets

Thurs 06/29/17 Chop Suey – email gene.tml@gmail.com – Bizzy Bone & Krayzie Bone

Fri 06/30/17 Dante’s – email gene.tml@gmail.com – Bizzy Bone & Krayzie Bone

Wisconsin (323-651-1582)

Mon 7/03/17 Orpheum Theatre – 8:30 w/ Bone Thugz n Harmony

Baltimore (323-651-1582)

T.B.A.

New York (323-651-1582)

T.B.A.

The above listings and all SHP/webookbands.com Services are for your personal and non-commercial use only. You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell any information, products or services obtained from the Services and listings of webookbands.com or Sean Healy Presents, Inc.

Top